INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL



St. MARY'S COLLEGE, MANARCAUD

MAALAM PO, KOTTAYAM, KERALA 686019
NAAC ACCREDITED WITH B GRADE

IQAC CONSTITUTED FOR THE YEAR 2018 – 2019

CHAIRMAN: Dr. PUNNEN KURIAN (Principal)

COORDINATOR: Ms. PHILIP MARINA PHILIP

MEMBERS

- 1. Rev. Fr. Kuriakose Kalayil (Manager)
- 2. Ms. Vimala Anna Jacob (Head of the Department of English)
- 3. Dr. Haresh R (Head of the Department of Physics)
- 4. Dr. Mary P U (Head of the Department of Commerce)
- 5. Dr. Shiby Susan Kuriakose (Head of the Department of Chemistry)
- 6. Dr. Biju John (Head of the Department of Zoology)
- 7. Mr. Moideen (Head of the Department of History)
- 8. Mr. Shan T John (College Governing Board, Secretary)
- 9. Dr. T C Joseph (Alumni & Industrialist)
- 10. Mr. Biju Thomas (Local body representative)
- 11. Ms. Elizabeth Zachariah (NAAC Coordinator)
- 12. Mr. Sajan Zachariah (Office Superintendent)
- 13. Mr. Shibu S (HR Manager, MRF Ltd)
- 14. Mr. Aswin J Padinjarekara (Student)